Installment One Hundred Twelve

Here is a facebook message that I received from Mrs. X. The spelling errors and absurdity are all real.

Effie,

I don’t know what you were trying to accomplish by starting a blog all about X, but all it did was make you look like a pathetic psycho. Talking about a relationship – if you could even call it that from 2002. Go back and read what you wrote and maybe you’ll see what anyone else who read it will see – a girl who was just a bootie call. He obviously wasn’t interested in you as a girlfriend. You and X were obviously JUST sex and nothing more. What single guy in his young 20’s wouldn’t call someone who was willing to go over to have sex with him. He said you didn’t even have a title – it was only a hook up. All the shit your writing about how you guys shared such a stong connection that neither of you could even understand is complete BULLSHIT!!!

If your “happily” married then why are you blogging about someone from your past. Detailing how you made out for hours, having sex, etc.. To me that’s someone who hasn’t gotten over someone. Maybe it’s time that you get over him, because he was clearly never that into you in the first place.

You wrote that your relationship was on and off for 4 years… Then you wrote in another part of the blog that it was from 2002 until one of the last months of 2006, but I know for a fact that isn’t true. He was living with me in 2006, and he wasn’t with anyone else. I know he didn’t cheat on me with you or anyone else nor would he ever even think of cheating on me. He waiting to long to be with me to screw it up. I met X probably a few months after you did. I was already in a relationship at the time, and became very good friends with X. I was friends with X for years before actually starting to date him. He made it very well known to everyone that he wanted to be with me – all our friends and even my parents. So you may have been someone he hooked up with, you were in love with him, but guess what – I was the girl that he was in love with. I was the one who had his heart – something that you never had.

Saying he is barely educated is wrong – and you wrote that 3 different times. He finished high school and then went into a trade. What’s wrong with that. My father also didn’t go to college, he’s a carpenter with an income in the 6 figures.. So now your saying that everyone who didn’t go to college and is working a trade is stupid. Oh, and apparently you never really knew him or his family, because even though his parents didn’t have a big fancy house they do have a lot of money. They are very well off – so saying you were rich and he was poor was wrong – and what kind of person cares about that?? Show’s that your more of a materialistic girl

You set out for me to find out about the blog – that much is obvious. You tried to hurt me, BUT you didn’t accomplish that. Pissed me off yes, but not hurt me. I’m not going to sit around and let someone talk complete bullshit about my husband, and send it out to everyone to read. Why would you friend his brother on facebook?? To see if you could get any info on X – and what you figured out was X was married with a kid. You saw me on his brothers friends and put two and two together. His brother said he didn’t really even know you and wasn’t ever even friendly with you. Then you friend a few more people that you knew from Norwood, but once again weren’t ever friends with, just because you saw they were friends with me.. Why else would you ask “girl” what she thought of your blog right after you started it?? To make sure that I would find out… You knew that these mutual friends would all know that Mr X was X… You knew that X & I would find out.. But then what?? Cuz after you found out that I knew you made it private, and deleted all of them from your friends list…. ummmmm another reason why it’s obvious that you did this to screw with me, and try to hurt me.. I never did anything to you, I don’t even know who the hell you are. Girls like you should come with warning labels on you so that nice guys like X don’t get mixed up with you.

You are such a writer in your own words, so lets see what you have to say about yourself now. I would be very surprised if you had nothing to respond to this, since you obviously can’t shut up. I have learned a long time ago never to trust a girl like you, so I 100% believe my husband.

Look forward to hearing what the next thing out of your mouth is…

Mrs. X – yes, I’m the one with his last name – not you!

2 Comments »

  1. Apomoflomia Said:

    Excuse me for writing offtopic but what WordPress theme do you use? Looks cool!!

  2. Tyler Said:

    Wow, sounds tough. I think you should read her book before you say anything about her. SHE’S A STRONG WOMAN, CAN’T YOU UNDERSTAND THAT?! You have never felt love. You are not a woman. What were you thinking! Really? Ok, I need to go. Let’s get coffee.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

